top of page
  • Writer's pictureMelody Douglas

New Town! New Band!

Updated: Apr 12, 2021

Bye bye Austin! COVID sucks, and sadly, Ready Betty disbanded in 2020... But after relocating to McKinney and the Dallas area earlier this year, Ready Betty is born again!

I'm proud to introduce to you our new girls: Janie Francis on lead vocals, Krissy Avila on guitar and backup vocals, and Nick Woodhouse on bass...

Get yer damn shots, and let's rock it in 2021!!!

xoxo Melody



bottom of page